Mikey Pauker & The Joy Machine





Mikey Pauker & The Joy Machine

  1. Love For You
  2. One Of A Dozen
  3. We Got Aish
  4. Constellations
  5. Henei Mah Tov
  6. Compass
  7. Hit The Lights
  8. Kiss The Ground

Mikey Pauker & The JoyMachine (2011)
Love music! Music of laughter. Music of understanding. Happiness. Joy. Simcha. Excitement. Connection. Music for the soul. Love Music!
Produced by Evan Vidar